TODAY ONLY: Threat of Glass Pre-Release Offer!

1907691_10101126203915122_258988990_o

Thanks to everyone who has already contributed to the Seed&Spark campaign for THE CONFESSION. To help keep things moving, I’ve authorized myself to release this special offer.

For the remainder of today, anyone who contributes $1 or more to our campaign will be put on a list to receive an advanced (free) copy of my next short story: THREAT OF GLASS.

THREAT OF GLASS
A literary young man privately deconstructs a street performer’s decision to hold audience attention by threatening a jump into a pile of broken glass.

The story is about 4,000 words. It’s more fun than it sounds! If enough people take me up on the offer, I promise to turn the next draft around within the next week or so. Then, I’ll send it to contributors via email. No one else will get the story until much later.

Here’s how to redeem:

  1. Contribute $1 or more to THE CONFESSION.
  2. When finished, alert me on Twitter or Facebook.
  3. I will contact you for your email address. Or, you can send a note to me here.

Thanks for your time, and I hope to threaten you with glass very soon!

Michael

Leave a Reply

